GREAT HONEST FAST SERVICE

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/2/2016

I-86 was great in fixing my screw up with a garbage bag and getting my car back to road ready. Also for checking my car over and letting me know if any further maintanence is required. Personal were friendly and answered any questions I had. I have recommended I-86 to others that I know. Again a great job done & Thank you 😊

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/26/2016

I am always very happy with your work and the people you have working for you.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/11/2016

I have been a customer at I-86 for @ 3 years now since moving back to the area. I get my car serviced and inspected on a regular basis and couldn't be happier with they're customer service and high quality attention to detail every single time. I recently brought my Dad's 2001 truck in for a long list of needed repairs and an inspection. Every needed repair was handled expertly and any unnecessary repairs were discussed and pushed back for another time. Unlike most repair shops I've dealt with in the past. The prices are fair and the quality of the work is ALWAYS at a high standard! I don't go around giving recommendations unless I truly believe in who I'm recommending and I highly recommend I-86.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/1/2016

Thank you you always help us out, and are vet friendly whenever I call to ask questions. Thanks again and have a good weekend.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/1/2016

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECIEVED BRINGING BOTH VEHICLES IN FOR OIL CHANGE & TIRE ROTATION.

4.5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/30/2016

Another great visit with I86 Truck and Auto Repair! Thank you for your attention to detail and keeping me safe in my car.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/24/2016

I might be getting "special treatment" but who's to say every/most customers don't also feel that way!? We all want mechanics that have integrity, do an excellent job, and communicate clearly. I have found this to absolutely be the case!!! At I86 you get friendlier (and better) service than a dealership, without the mistrust and extreme costs. Jerrod and Jason are top notch!!!! I do a lot of my own work so it's great to have a garage like this that can do the jobs I can't or don't have the time to do. They also worked with me on allowing me to shop around for parts and install the part(s) that I was able to find at deep discount. To give this review some credibility, I will add some constructive criticism (but please note the 5 stars I gave). Some of their prices seem high. In general this is because they will go the "extra mile" and use specialized additives from BG. If you just want something "run of the mill", you may want to shop around or you can ask them what is included in the service and why there is an added benefit. You may want what they are offering or you may want to go elsewhere. Since this business is awesome at customer service and communication, I would ask first before blindly agreeing to have a service package (transmission service, coolant flush; etc) performed. Lastly I wanted to elaborate on a few simple things they did for me. I appreciate how thorough they were on my alignment. It took longer but the job was done right, something I have not experienced at other places. In addition, Monroe Muffler was unable to fix my TPMS sensor problem and it was routine for I86. Sometimes it's not worth it to go to "cheaper" chains.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/23/2016

Fantastic service, professional, honest, ethical personal. First time customer, was visiting Jamestown,NY and had asked around for an honest repair shop.it was the right question to ask! I am definitely a life-long customer of I-86 Auto Repair!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/21/2016

I wish to thank I-86 Truck & Car Repair for another terrific job. And for getting it done in a timely fashion. Tho a few more things needed to be repaired, it was nice to have the tech let me know what was going on & why. The 21 point inspection has alerted me that I have a small leak in a hose for themostat & to keep an eye on it & bring it back at my discrestion. Knowing that helps me to try & budget repairs. The office staff was friendly & considerate while I waited. I would recommend I-86 to anyone that wants their vehicle fixed right the 1st time arround 😄

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/17/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service (716) 665-2501 For Assistance.