The work they did was excellent. Got new brakes and they work wonderfully. Still need some more work done on the car and will be going back to get it done soon. Highly recommend them if you need work done on your vehicle. You won't regret it.

We believe a customer should be "informed" about the condition of their vehicle but not pressured. Part of that process is pointing out work that might be done in the future to help you plan for it, as well as safety concerns that need prioritized. Thanks for taking a minute, Brian, to give us this kind review!! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 12/29/2016

Great service , great people!!! We actually had fun while we waited. Three kids as well as ourselves all having a enjoyable time after unexpected car trouble on route to a Thanksgiving get together. Expert service, put our minds at ease. Right off the highway, Highly recommend!!!

So glad to hear you made it back home safely! Thanks for letting us know... and for your very kind words. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 11/28/2016

Super efficient and friendly....professionals.....went out of their way to help me during a busy holiday weekend. Highly recommended for car and semi needs.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 11/24/2016

Had a lot of work done all in one day. Brake repair, tires and general servicing. Pleased with it all, and the van is sure a lot quieter to ride in now. Also, it stops. That was an issue before we brought it in. Thank you for your service and good humor.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 11/21/2016

I'M HAPPY WITH THE PRICE & SERVICE THAT I RECIEVED BUT IT IS MY FAULT FOR NOT ASKING FOR ALL SEASON TIRES .

I thank you, James, for taking a moment to leave us a review of your recent I-86 experience! I'd like to apologize if our staff did not fully explain the details of the tires we installed. They ARE actually an "All Season" tire classification from the manufacturer. Please, don't hesitate to call us if you have further questions or concerns. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 11/3/2016

Thanks for fitting me in and answering my questions about my oil consumption problem. Another satisfactory visit.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/30/2016

I appreciate getting service on short notice and getting quality work done. It was not a temporary fix until a later date when it could be done right.

You're welcome Bruce! Quality service and meeting customer needs is important to us because it's important to those we serve. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/10/2016

My jeep is 11 yrs old and I thank I-86 Truck & Car Repair for helping me keep it going. I like knowing when taking my jeep in that they do a complete check of the vehicle and note any future problems to be aware of. That gives me time to save for the repair & get it done before something happens. The staff is all ways friendly while you wait or can give you a lift back home/work if your vehicle needs to stay for major repairs.

Thanks for your kind review Sue! People are keeping their vehicles much longer, so you're not alone. It's our job to help you keep it safe and rolling down the road!! http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/2015/07/29/new-car-sales-soaring-but-cars-getting-older-too/30821191/ I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 7/28/2016

Fast and trustworthy service. So thankful to have a local mechanic we can rely on.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/22/2016

I had my car's oil & filter changed as well as rotated the tires. Chad, as usual, was very thorough in his work. During his review of the vehicle's condition he and Nate noticed a chirping A/C belt which Chad inspected for damage and tightened at no additional charge. This is the kind of expert and thorough work that I have come to expect time after time during my 3+ years as a customer. The prices are very fair and the quality of the work is exceptional making it a great value! In this day of paying more and getting less, I-86 stands out above the rest. Jason & Jarrod are very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They go over the technician's inspection explaining the findings while not trying to suggest work be done that doesn't need to be. I believe in letting people know when I'm dissatisfied however, I also give credit where credit is due and you can be assured that you will be VERY SATISFIED if you choose I-86.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/3/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service (716) 665-2501 For Assistance.