Found out the garage that inspected my vehicle, and passed it, did so with faulty breaks. I-86 took care of the problem for me and made sure everything was good to go before they released the vehicle back to me. Also, I should note, the lobby / customer waiting area has been remodeled and was clean and attractive. Thank you Nate, Rhonda, Roger, and the team at I-86

We really appreciate the time you took to leave us this wonderful review David!! It was our pleasure to serve you! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/15/2018

Quick service! Everyone was friendly and they have a very nice rewards program. I would definitely go there again and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Thanks Dave!! Our new enhanced Customer Care Program has been very well received, especially the free roadside assistance and loyalty rewards. Thanks for being part of our day! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/23/2018

Great service, Great follow through, and a pleasure to do business with.

Jim and Pat, we really appreciate your friendship and kind words!! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/11/2018

Knowledgeable crew. Clean atmosphere.

Hi Pam. Our team spends a lot of time on continuing education to stay on top of technology and to provide the best customer service so thanks for noticing!. New customer are always surprised at how clean, nice and comfortable a repair shop can be. We appreciate your taking time to leave us a review. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/25/2018

It’s always a great day when I stop in to get any repairs needed done on my car. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable. I’m made aware of any future things that need addressed so I know what I need to save for & do. Thanks for all you do to keep my car running smoothly down the road. 😄

Thanks Sue! Helping customers prevent the "bad"surprises is one of our most important responsibilities and we take it seriously. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/23/2018

We came here for our annual vehicle inspection, but we left with so much more. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Roger is absolutely great, and was extremely accommodating for our ever shifting schedules and needs. He was always willing to help and they offer repairs right there at their shop. Honest and fair, I would trust this place to come back to every year.

Thank you so much! Glad we could help you out. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/16/2018

The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. The technicians do thorough inspections when they are working on our cars to keep them safe and on the road.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/5/2018

I am always pleased with the service I receive. The service manager is professional and pleasant. A must have in customer service!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/1/2018

Thank you for helping me keep up on the maintenance of my vehicle and letting me know a head of time of things that need addressed. It’s helps me to budget things in easier. Thanks again.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/23/2018

Its not always easy to find a quality service station that you can trust. I found I-86 online and they had very good reviews. After scheduling an appointment, I-86 did everything they said they would do. It was done thoroughly and with excellence. They provided great detail of the work that was needed and with great communication and documentation. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle service.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/23/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service (716) 665-2501 For Assistance.