I appreciate the timely manner in which you worked on my car. First time when I didn't have an appointment and second time to get things right. Most important you were honest to correct the second time as a loose bolt not something new costing more money. Thank you.

Thanks for the kind review Lana! You did the right thing by letting us know there was a concern... just a bolt that had loosened up. We know people often have negative perceptions of auto repair shops based on past bad experiences, but integrity and the customer experience are #1 here at I-86 Truck & Auto Repair!! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/4/2018

You guys take such good care of us. Thank you and see you soon.

As always, our pleasure to serve you! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/12/2018

Just the work I needed very good job . I will be back

So glad your I-86 Experience was just what you were looking for! Thanks for the review. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/12/2018

I've been going to I-86 for over 3 years and have ALWAYS been treated fairly and with excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable people, that truly want you to have a good experience! Nate and Rhonda should be proud of their staff!!

Thanks for your review Don! And yes, we believe in our team and the I-86 Customer Experience. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/11/2018

Although motorhomes are not the most common vehicles they work on, we were hoping they would give ours a little extra attention after they changed our tailpipe and we burned up our $240 stone shield because the exhaust was directed straight into it. They also rotated our tires and we were unable to check or add air because we could not access the stems because of their position...but, alas, we returned for a third time because they are very very nice and because they are close to home... and we want it to work! This time our coach was there for them to fix/ reclock the wheels so that we could reach the stems, check the dash AC, and check the rear levelers... We thought one day's work (and our batteries will maintain the refrigerator for 36 hours). It was there for several days (over a weekend) and when we went to pick it up (so that we could take it to the manufacturer in AL for the levelers and AC work) it was parked in the sun (92 degrees inside) and not plugged in... we lost about $100 worth of food in the freezer and we are still working on the odor! We had ask them to be sure it was plugged in:( So, although I like them very much, I can't recommend them for motorhome service other than oil changes and inspections. We are traveling to Alabama (and diesel is expensive at 9 mpg) for the leveler and AC repair because it will cost less than for them to do it.

As always, we appreciate and welcome customer feedback. Thanks for taking time to speak with us on the phone about your experience. It's my understanding that the repairs we did not perform for the leveler and AC were under factory warranty so that is why you are taking it to the dealer for repair at lesser cost. Safe travels to you both! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
3.5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/10/2018

Always friendly staff. Everything is explained in detail.

4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 8/24/2018

My total time for an inspection was 1 hour. The staff is friendly and professional which makes for a pleasant experience. Keep doing what you do!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 8/8/2018

Very happy with the quality of work and customer service.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 7/29/2018

Had front tires mounted with an alignment. So far so good.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 7/4/2018

Absolutely thrilled with the service, and staff! Thank you so much for your help and speedy workmanship!

Thank you Jessie! Our team will be very pleased with your kind words. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/15/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service (716) 665-2501 For Assistance.