My total time for an inspection was 1 hour. The staff is friendly and professional which makes for a pleasant experience. Keep doing what you do!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 8/8/2018

Very happy with the quality of work and customer service.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 7/29/2018

Had front tires mounted with an alignment. So far so good.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 7/4/2018

Absolutely thrilled with the service, and staff! Thank you so much for your help and speedy workmanship!

Thank you Jessie! Our team will be very pleased with your kind words. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/15/2018

Found out the garage that inspected my vehicle, and passed it, did so with faulty breaks. I-86 took care of the problem for me and made sure everything was good to go before they released the vehicle back to me. Also, I should note, the lobby / customer waiting area has been remodeled and was clean and attractive. Thank you Nate, Rhonda, Roger, and the team at I-86

We really appreciate the time you took to leave us this wonderful review David!! It was our pleasure to serve you! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 6/15/2018

Quick service! Everyone was friendly and they have a very nice rewards program. I would definitely go there again and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Thanks Dave!! Our new enhanced Customer Care Program has been very well received, especially the free roadside assistance and loyalty rewards. Thanks for being part of our day! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/23/2018

Great service, Great follow through, and a pleasure to do business with.

Jim and Pat, we really appreciate your friendship and kind words!! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/11/2018

Knowledgeable crew. Clean atmosphere.

Hi Pam. Our team spends a lot of time on continuing education to stay on top of technology and to provide the best customer service so thanks for noticing!. New customer are always surprised at how clean, nice and comfortable a repair shop can be. We appreciate your taking time to leave us a review. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/25/2018

It’s always a great day when I stop in to get any repairs needed done on my car. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable. I’m made aware of any future things that need addressed so I know what I need to save for & do. Thanks for all you do to keep my car running smoothly down the road. 😄

Thanks Sue! Helping customers prevent the "bad"surprises is one of our most important responsibilities and we take it seriously. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/23/2018

We came here for our annual vehicle inspection, but we left with so much more. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Roger is absolutely great, and was extremely accommodating for our ever shifting schedules and needs. He was always willing to help and they offer repairs right there at their shop. Honest and fair, I would trust this place to come back to every year.

Thank you so much! Glad we could help you out. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/16/2018