Took car down to get new all season tires on. Waited while tires were put on. Was given an estimate and they were very close to it. While waiting I was made comfortable and felt at ease. I have & will continue to recommend I-86 to others. Thank you for helping me keep my car running smoothly.

Thanks Sue! We appreciate the time you took to leave us some feedback. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/17/2018

Always the friendliest staff. The whole team is there for you! Never have had a issue that they didn't take care of.

It was great seeing you Kim and catching up. Glad you were pleased with your visit! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/16/2018

Nice job on the repair, great communication throughout the process (which was lengthy since my truck is a 1975, and no new parts were available!). They even painted the parts before installing, nice!

Once in a while we see classic and antique vehicles, and we always get a kick out of it. I'm glad the team exceeded your expectations! Thanks for your kind review. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/15/2018

Thank you to the wonderful team at I-86. I can't say enough to tell you how grateful and impressed I am by the terrific service you all provided for my PleasureWay/Sprinter van camper. I was in the area from Florida and had the "check engine" light come on. I was able to get only diagnostics done locally because most local garages did not have a building high enough to raise the van on a lift. When a gentleman at a Dewittville church mentioned that his neighbor was very pleased with the service on his Sprinter at I-86, I could hardly wait until Monday to call and make an appointment. The problem turned out to be quite complex and the cause was very difficult to locate, but the very dedicated technician refused to give up and eventually located three damaged wires in a very remote location. The damage evidently went undetected by a mediocre Chrysler service center in Florida after the vehicle had been devoured by squirrels in June of 2017 and was in that shop for 11 weeks. The Service Advisers (Roger and Patty) at I-86 maintained at least daily contact with me to keep me informed about the status of the vehicle. I have not experienced such excellent, personal and friendly customer service in a long, long time. Thanks to all the folks there who work together to make I-86 very special.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/4/2018

I appreciate the timely manner in which you worked on my car. First time when I didn't have an appointment and second time to get things right. Most important you were honest to correct the second time as a loose bolt not something new costing more money. Thank you.

Thanks for the kind review Lana! You did the right thing by letting us know there was a concern... just a bolt that had loosened up. We know people often have negative perceptions of auto repair shops based on past bad experiences, but integrity and the customer experience are #1 here at I-86 Truck & Auto Repair!! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 10/4/2018

You guys take such good care of us. Thank you and see you soon.

As always, our pleasure to serve you! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/12/2018

Just the work I needed very good job . I will be back

So glad your I-86 Experience was just what you were looking for! Thanks for the review. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/12/2018

I've been going to I-86 for over 3 years and have ALWAYS been treated fairly and with excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable people, that truly want you to have a good experience! Nate and Rhonda should be proud of their staff!!

Thanks for your review Don! And yes, we believe in our team and the I-86 Customer Experience. I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/11/2018

Although motorhomes are not the most common vehicles they work on, we were hoping they would give ours a little extra attention after they changed our tailpipe and we burned up our $240 stone shield because the exhaust was directed straight into it. They also rotated our tires and we were unable to check or add air because we could not access the stems because of their position...but, alas, we returned for a third time because they are very very nice and because they are close to home... and we want it to work! This time our coach was there for them to fix/ reclock the wheels so that we could reach the stems, check the dash AC, and check the rear levelers... We thought one day's work (and our batteries will maintain the refrigerator for 36 hours). It was there for several days (over a weekend) and when we went to pick it up (so that we could take it to the manufacturer in AL for the levelers and AC work) it was parked in the sun (92 degrees inside) and not plugged in... we lost about $100 worth of food in the freezer and we are still working on the odor! We had ask them to be sure it was plugged in:( So, although I like them very much, I can't recommend them for motorhome service other than oil changes and inspections. We are traveling to Alabama (and diesel is expensive at 9 mpg) for the leveler and AC repair because it will cost less than for them to do it.

As always, we appreciate and welcome customer feedback. Thanks for taking time to speak with us on the phone about your experience. It's my understanding that the repairs we did not perform for the leveler and AC were under factory warranty so that is why you are taking it to the dealer for repair at lesser cost. Safe travels to you both! I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service
3.5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 9/10/2018

Always friendly staff. Everything is explained in detail.

4 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 8/24/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service (716) 665-2501 For Assistance.