Great service, Great follow through, and a pleasure to do business with.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 5/11/2018

Knowledgeable crew. Clean atmosphere.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/25/2018

It’s always a great day when I stop in to get any repairs needed done on my car. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable. I’m made aware of any future things that need addressed so I know what I need to save for & do. Thanks for all you do to keep my car running smoothly down the road. 😄

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/23/2018

We came here for our annual vehicle inspection, but we left with so much more. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Roger is absolutely great, and was extremely accommodating for our ever shifting schedules and needs. He was always willing to help and they offer repairs right there at their shop. Honest and fair, I would trust this place to come back to every year.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/16/2018

The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. The technicians do thorough inspections when they are working on our cars to keep them safe and on the road.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/5/2018

I am always pleased with the service I receive. The service manager is professional and pleasant. A must have in customer service!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 4/1/2018

Thank you for helping me keep up on the maintenance of my vehicle and letting me know a head of time of things that need addressed. It’s helps me to budget things in easier. Thanks again.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/23/2018

Its not always easy to find a quality service station that you can trust. I found I-86 online and they had very good reviews. After scheduling an appointment, I-86 did everything they said they would do. It was done thoroughly and with excellence. They provided great detail of the work that was needed and with great communication and documentation. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle service.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/23/2018

Each and every time, I have brought my vehicle into I-86, the experience was always made pleasant thanks to the employees! I trust and recommend their services, as they have proven to be honest and reliable.

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/6/2018

Have told so many people about you! Great to find trustworthy, reliable service. And with shuttle service!! Praise God!!

5 I-86 Truck Repair & Auto Service 3/6/2018